Category: Classical

Why - The Cats - Why / Mandy, My Dear (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Why - The Cats - Why / Mandy, My Dear (Vinyl)
1969

Come Sunday. Hard to Be Friends. Like a Spanish Song. We Should Be Together. Save the Last Dance for Me. Why - The Cats - Why / Mandy Star. She Was Too Young. End of the Show. Stay in My Life. Love Is a Golden Ring. Lovers Don't Talk. My Dear (Vinyl) So in Love. Hooray for Michael. Track Listing - Disc 3. Goodbye My Love. Somewhre Over the Rainbow.

I'm Ashamed to Tell. Ave Maria No Morro. Fool Never Learns. Tossing and My Dear (Vinyl). No Reply. What Have They Done to the Rain. I've Just Seen a Face. The Cats were a rock band from the Dutch fisherman's town of Volendam that existed from and There are multiple artists with this name 1. T… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April My Dear (Vinyl) 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 My Dear (Vinyl) Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Album Reviews Song Reviews.

Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Darling Oh Darling 2. Lea 3. Lovin' Her Was Easier 4, Why - The Cats - Why / Mandy. Mandy My Dear 5. Marian 6. One Way Wind 7. Samaina 8. Spanish Harlem 9.


Sitemap

After All - The Marvelettes - The Return Of The Marvelettes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Los Lonely Boys - Forgiven (CD, Album), Sunrise - Blue Ridge Partners - Blue Ridge Partners (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Post, Evil Taste Love Pint - Oi-Skall Mates - Evil Taste Six Pint (Vinyl, LP, Album), Утро После Явления - Театр Яда - Лучевые машины (CDr, Album), Telephone And Letters - Unknown Artist - Spanish ;Without Tears; (Vinyl), LAmore Estivo - Daniela Casa - LAmore Estivo / Beati Voi (Vinyl), Andromeda - ThaGodFahim - Tha Dark Shogunn Saga (Cassette, Album)

9 comments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Why / Mandy, My Dear on Discogs. Label: Sire - SI • Format: Vinyl 7 The Cats - Why / Mandy, My Dear (, Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(1).
  2. Jul 20,  · [Verse 2] D % A % Mandy my dear, take my hand and let’s climb all the mountains. A A7 D % You’re my whole world, let me be your world too. D D7 G % Mandy my dear, my .
  3. Why had eigenlijk een duet moeten worden van Cees en Piet Veerman. Arnold Muhren schrijft het nummer met opzet zo, omdat hij bang is dat het publiek het idee krijgt dat The Cats Cees Veerman naar de achtergrond willen schuiven ten gunste van Piet Veerman. Why, met op de B-kant het nummer Mandy My Dear staat in totaal 5 weken op de eerste plaats.
  4. Sep 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - jaap schilder the cats mandy my dear YouTube; Tribute to the Cats band - Songs To Remember - Duration: Channel , views. The Cats.
  5. G = Vinyl will have many scratches and scuffs with significant surface noise upon playing. This type of scratches will be very evident but should not cause any skipping during play. THE CATS Why / Mandy My Dear SIRE PROMO RARE PSYCH Vinyl is in VG condition. A15Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Cats - One Way Wind at Discogs. Complete your The Cats collection.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Why on Discogs. Label: Stateside - 3C M,Stateside - QSS • Format: Vinyl 7. Label: Stateside - 3C M,Stateside - QSS • Format: Vinyl 7 The Cats: Why / Mandy, My Dear.
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Cats - Why / Mandy, My Dear at Discogs. Complete your The Cats collection.4/5(19).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *