Category: Classic Rock

Trial Trip - Birth Control - Plastic People (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Trial Trip - Birth Control - Plastic People (CD, Album)
2015
Label: Repertoire Records (2) - REP 4944 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Krautrock, Prog Rock

Start the wiki. Birth Control. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags krautrock rock progressive german Add tags Album) all tags. From The Album Play album. Plastic People Birth Control 4, listeners.

We can't Album) you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 5 more. In their early years they played hybrid jazz rock compositions, mainly instrumental. They recorded their first album for Metronome bringing to the fore an accent for humour and provoking thoughts the name of the band and their album covers illustrate it as well. Their second album Operation shows a great improvement in sound, a kind of heavy rock based sound with subtle jazzy arrangements.

This album had a great Album) for the Ohr label specialised to promote the rise of the German underground rock scene. In … read more. They recorded their first album for M… read more. They recorded their first album for Metronome bringing to the fore an accent for hu… read more.

Similar Artists Play all, Trial Trip - Birth Control - Plastic People (CD. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday Trial Trip - Birth Control - Plastic People (CD March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter.

Zeus B. Artist Releases. Operation LP Birth Control. Operation CD Birth Control. Rebirth CD Birth Control. Hoodooman CD Birth Control. Live CD Birth Control. Track Listing Disc 1 Titles. Overall Rating 0 Submissions.

Log In Username or Email: Forgot your username? Password: Forgot your password? Register New customers, create your Amoeba. Its quick and easy! Don't want to register? Feel free to make a purchase as a guest! Checkout as Guest. Currently, we do not allow digital purchases without registration.

Register Become a member of Amoeba.


Sitemap

Rotting Root - DIR EN GREY - The Marrow Of A Bone (CD, Album), Hippie Now - Rhythm Collision - Clobberer! (CD, Album), Tic Tic Tac - Various - The Best Of The Best - Brazilian Feelings (CD), Ballad Of Irish Love - In Tua Nua - Seven Into The Sea (Vinyl), You Give Love A Bad Name - Bon Jovi - Cross Road (CD), On My Floor - Los Primos (2) - On My Floor / Pretty Flamingo (Vinyl), Crusoe - Art Of Noise* - The Ambient Collection (Cassette), 101—Dam - Nations - Scarlet Party - 101 - Dam - Nations (Vinyl), Untitled - Mute Life Dept. - Still (CD)

9 comments

  1. Listen to your favorite songs from Plastic People by Birth Control Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Birth Control - Plastic People at Discogs. Complete your Birth Control collection/5().
  3. Plastic People, an album by Birth Control on Spotify. you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. × Plastic People By Birth Control. • 6 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Plastic People. 2. Listen to all your favourite artists on any device for free or try the Premium trial.
  4. birth control - plastic people 75 german prog rock concept remast repertoire cd $ birth control - plastic people new cd $ birth control - very best of [new cd] $ birth control - very best of cd new $ birth control plastic people cbs aii / bii excellent+ original german $.
  5. Description Repertoire reissue of the German prog act's album that is unavailable domestically. 6 tracks including 'Plastic People' & 'Trial Trip'. release.
  6. Trial Trip Back From Hell The Sperminator_s Lost Battle I Set My Mind On Vacation Jungle City Valley Of Darkness The Sperminator_s Strikes Back Gamma Ray Preacherman No Drugs The Work Is Done (Beat-Club Version) Skatebooard Sue We All Thought We Knew You Last Survivor Pick On Me
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Plastic People - Birth Control on AllMusic -
  8. This out of the way: 's Plastic People is the very first Birth Control album I have ever heard, and I have yet to dig in to their catalog to get a stronger opinion of these guys. This was their final album for CBS, and they changed musical directions to full-on prog rock/5(12).
  9. Watch the video for Trial Trip from Birth Control's Plastic People for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Trial Trip from Birth Control's Plastic People for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. This album had a great success for the Ohr label (specialised to promote the rise of the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *