Category: Classic Rock

(The New) Color Him Father - The Winstons - The Winstons (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download (The New) Color Him Father - The Winstons - The Winstons (CD, Album)
2002
Label: Sensational Records (3) - SR7420 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul •

Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Album) Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July (The New) Color Him Father - The Winstons - The Winstons (CD Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Album) Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Album) Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July


Sitemap

Dominated By Moby, Twist In Love - Marino Marini - Lancia Il Twist In Italia !!! (Vinyl), Видели Ночь - Zdob [Si] Zdub* - Ethnomecanica (CD, Album), Watch Your Step - The Cautions - Watch Your Step / Is It Right (Vinyl), In An I Love You Mood - Londonbeat - In The Blood (Cassette, Album), Untitled - Panik* Und Koljah (2) - Mut Zur Blamage EP (CD), Dead II - Lvnvs - The Moon Split (Cassette), Version, Red Stone (3) - The Unexpurgated / Bloo Music (CDr)

9 comments

  1. Listen free to The Winstons – The Winstons (Memories(They always come back), (The New)Color Him Father and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo
  2. Label: Fuel - 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk The Winstons - Color Him Father (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  3. Very nice, soothing album of 70s soul. The single "Color Him Father" was indeed a great song. I first heard it years ago on one of those terrific Rhino "Soul Hits of the 70s" compilations, but other than that I had never heard any other music by the Winstons. This CD reissue solves that problem. Many of the songs on here are covers/5(21).
  4. The Winstons were a s funk and soul music group, based in Washington, D.C.. who are most notable for recording a track called 'Color Him Father' recorded in backed with a B-side entitled 'Amen, Brother', probably the most sampled record of all time.
  5. Extremely limited vinyl pressing of the funk/soul classic Color Him Father - the only album from Washington D.C.'s the Winstons. It contains their Grammy-winning title track, as well as 'Amen, Brother,' the source of the 'Amen break' - which has been sampled in hundreds of dance records.
  6. Official Winstons (The New) Color Him Father lyrics at CD Universe. There's a man at my house he's so big and strong He goes to work each day, stays all day .
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Winstons [] - The Winstons on AllMusic -
  8. Jun 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Winstons - Color Him Father YouTube The Intruders - Cowboys to Girls (Audio) - Duration: TheIntrudersVEVO , views.
  9. Color Him Father, an Album by The Winstons. Released in August on Metromedia (catalog no. MD; Vinyl LP). Genres: Soul. Featured peformers: Richard Spencer (lead vocals, tenor saxophone), G.C. Coleman (drums, vocals), Ray Maritano (alto saxophone, vocals), Quincy Mattison (lead guitar, vocals), Phil Tolotta (lead vocals, organ), Sonny Peckrol (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *