Category: Classic Rock

No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD)
1995
Label: On-U Sound - ON-U DP 34 CD • Format: CD EP • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Reggae • Style: Dub

Reggae Roast feat Ruben Da Silva. Sensi Skank Reloaded. Burn Brothers. Fire Exit. Travel Wide. SFDD 14 Mar Yvonne Archer, No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD). Ain't Nobody. Following a stream of releases sincefirst up for is a No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD) disco cover of "Ain't Nobody" by Jamaican artist Yvonne Archer. Originally released in 40 years ago! ISLE 24 Jan Back On Track In Dub. SFDD 05 Jun Dirty Dubsters.

Ragga House EP. Dirty Dubster Digital. DDD 25 Jun The Beat. The Dub Album. Phoenix City Dub Vol 2. The Mothmen. Pay Attention! Does It Matter Irene? Harry Beckett. Switch Up! Are You Sitting Comfortably?

Revenge Of No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD) Underdog. Creation Rebel. Rebel Vibrations. Headley Bennett. Dub Syndicate. Research And Development. Revolutionary Dub Warriors. Know Your Enemy. Ease Up Pt. Doug Wimbish. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. This four piece hand from Reading have become figureheads in the genre of music known as dub.

Frontman,… read more. Frontman, bass player and songwriter Steve Swann has worked with and been part of… read more. Related Tags dub reggae electronic chillout electronica Add tags View all tags. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD) Love this track No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD) track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Produced by AMS.

The WL promo 7" was probably pressed in a very limited quantity and plays the same on both sides. UK10" limited to copies only. The EuCD also features a brief artist and label history in English and German and a discography on the insert. Limited edition of copies. Limited to copies only.

The WL promo version of this release is a 10" cut onto 12" vinyl. Only copies pressed. Also on CD UK only single release. Listed above are the actual track titles. Side A plays at 45rpm and side B at 33rpm.

UK and US editions feature slightly different sleeve art. Produced by the Revolutionary Dub Warriors. The 12" version of the reissue carried the same catalogue as this release. UK full release version of the tracks on the 'Electric Bombardment' single including extra tracks and a different title track. White label pressing only with stickered generic black sleeve giving track details.

Further versions on LP The track listing is stamped onto the labels. Japan only single originally intended to be released as 'DP40' in the UK. While the A-side label of the record was printed, the B-side's was plain white. Japan only single originally intended to be released as 'DP41' in the UK, No Reservations - Revolutionary Dub Warriors - Know Your Enemy EP (CD). Singles: Levi Judah -? Unreleased due to suspected contractual problems. Intended to promote his accompanying album LP89as it was classified, but this also was unreleased.

The reissue of unknown quantity was identical but with this wording removed. A limited edition of copies? The title is misspelt on the labels.

Ironman Ironman Tetsuo dub. Lee Perry's interpretation of the Black Sabbath classic. A limited edition of copies. AMS had earlier produced tracks for Farah's self-titled debut album. The first of a planned series of 'Mixout Entertainment Plates'. The second of an intended series of 'Mixout Entertainment Plates'. A track called 'No Rejection' was initially scheduled for the B-side of this release.

Shara Nelson subsequently went on to have a successful solo career and also work with the likes of Massive Attack and the Groove Corporation. The fourth of an intended series of 'Mixout Entertainment Plates' which never materialised.

All intended tracks are unreleased and probably unrecorded as well. Unreleased single, the second track by Jeb Loy Nichols remaining unreleased in any form. Engineered by Dennis Bovell and Sid Bucknor.


Sitemap

Corn In Sun + T (Moon) - Cecil Taylor - Fly! Fly! Fly! Fly! Fly! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Faith (Radio Version) - Lords Of The Underground - Faith / Neva Faded (Vinyl), Everyday - Tre-8 (2) - Enemy Of The World (CD, Album), Love Mugen - Kyo Itachi - Love Mugen (CD), Framed In Blood - The 69 Eyes - The 69 Eyes (CD), Ratanka - Tenniscoats - Music Exists Disc 1 (Vinyl, LP), Dublicator - Gravitons (File), Slow Room - Bloodloss - The Truth Is Marching In (1983-1991) (CD, Album)

9 comments

  1. Mar 05,  · Produced by AMS and Skip McDonald, ON U SOUND October United Kingdom Rennes city Fr gare SNCF.
  2. The Revolutionary Dub Warriors were formed in in the Reading area by some of the originators of the free festival scene whose prime musical interest was reggae. Their contemporaries were the like of the Megadog and Whirl-y-Gig outfits, Zion Train, Dreadzone and the Orb.
  3. Revolutionary Dub Warriors The Revolutionary Dub Warriors were formed in in the Reading area by some of the originators of the free festival scene whose prime musical interest was reggae. Their contemporaries were the like of the Megadog and Whirl-y-Gig outfits, Zion Train, Dreadzone and the Orb. The interest in bass and space were the only rules, which governed their sounds.
  4. Revolutionary Dub Warriors Meet The Mad Professor* Revolutionary Dub Warriors Meet The Mad Professor* - Dub Fusion (Reaction Dub Part 3) ‎ (CD, Album) Ariwa, Ariwa: ARICD, ARICD UK: Sell This Version: Singles & EPs.
  5. This is part 4 of a discography of Adrian Sherwood's On-U Sound record label and covers releases of singles and other miscellaneous items. For general comments about the layout and format of this discography please view the introduction page and related index page.
  6. Revolutionary Dub Warriors. likes. Revolutionary Dub Warriors. Free festival scene originators. Formed out of bands such as Military Surplus, Radical Dance Faction, and Dub the Earth.
  7. Jan 01,  · Check out Know Your Enemy by Revolutionary Dub Warriors on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo
  8. Revolutionary Dub Warriors Meet The Mad Professor* - Dub Fusion (Reaction Dub Part 3) ‎ (CD, Album) Ariwa, Ariwa: ARICD, ARICD Revolutionary Dub Warriors: Know Your Enemy EP (EP) 3 バージョン: On-U Sound: UK: このバージョンを出品: 3 バージョン.
  9. EP: Revolutionary Dub Warriors - 'Know Your Enemy EP' On-U Sound Records / August 12"EP: ON-U DP 34 / CDEP: ON-U 34 CDEP: Ease Up; Kingdom Come ||; Trinity * No Reservations + Know Your Enemies + Ease Up (Part 2) * Remixed from LP83(CD) track 'No Reservation'. + CDEP only tracks. Produced by the Revolutionary Dub Warriors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *