Category: Classic Rock

Мама Mia - Винтаж - Криминальная Любовь (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Мама Mia - Винтаж - Криминальная Любовь (CD, Album)
2009
Label: Moon Records (2) - MR 2739-2,Moon Records (2) - MD-2739-0+2 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video • Country: Ukraine • Genre: Pop • Style: Europop

Exact Audio Copy V0. Broken Links. Be the first to leave a comment on this publication. Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication. Similar Popular Rating. This site was created for real music lovers.

On 31 August they released their fourth single from their forthcoming album "Lunatic Girls". The song had a social implication, and the video has become one of the most controversial of the group. In October they released their second album "SEX". The record debuted at number 12 in the Russian album chart.

The band shot two versions of the video clip for the song - a Russian version and English translation. Despite the fact that the single and video wasn't as successful as their previous tracks, the video was still popular on Internet and became one of the most discussed. The music video was released on Vintage's official Facebook page on October The follow up single Derevya, Trees in English, Мама Mia - Винтаж - Криминальная Любовь (CD, was released in the Fall offollowed by their third studio album Anechka, Anny in English.

January 16, there was information about the possible reunification of the group in the old composition after a year break. This was reported by Lolita Milavskaya during the broadcast on her Instagram. An interview with Anna Kornilieva was published on January 21,in which she announced the closure of the Vintage project by his producers.

On July 19,Alexei Romanof posted a message in his Instagram account about the reunion of the Vintage group. After the concert, Alexey and Anna were interviewed by CETRE 'magazine, in which they reaffirmed the reunion of the group and the release of the album Babylon, the premiere of which was postponed from autumn to spring Similarly, the team began a small concert tour of the cities of Russia.

TV channel. Anna clarified that the album will include 13 tracks, two of which have already been fully recorded. Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Album) Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 Album) Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Мама Mia - Винтаж - Криминальная Любовь (CD 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Мама Mia - Винтаж - Криминальная Любовь (CD Thursday 30 July


Sitemap

It Takes A Muscle To Fall In Love - Spectral Display - It Takes A Muscle To Fall In Love (Vinyl), Μεθάω - Σταμάτης Μεσημέρης Και Οι Ρωγμές - Μεθάω ...Στις Ρωγμές Του Ονείρου... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Version, Miss You Like Crazy - P.n.8 - What You See ... (CD, Album), Wait And See - Stiff Little Fingers - Hanx! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ich Würd Ja Gern (Instrumental) - Blumentopf - Macht Platz! (Vinyl), (Ive Got Spurs That) Jingle, Jangle, Jingle - Various - Wagon Wheels (Legendary Songs Of The Old Wes, Far Gone And Out - The Jesus And Mary Chain - Honeys Dead (Cassette, Album), The Addict

9 comments

  1. Винтаж ‎– Криминальная Любовь Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– , Velvet Music ‎– /5(9).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Винтаж - Криминальная Любовь at Discogs. Complete your Винтаж collection/5(10).
  3. Винтаж - Écoutez Винтаж sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et .
  4. Sep 11,  · Song Licensed to YouTube by LatinAutor - SonyATV, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor, UMPI, LatinAutor - UMPG, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UMPG.
  5. Винтаж - Ева Винтаж - Целься Винтаж - Всего хорошего Винтаж - Одиночество любви Винтаж - Мама mia Винтаж - Девочки - Лунатики Криминальная любовь () 1. Gomenasai (御免なさい) 2. 9 1/2 недель II 3. Мама mia 4.
  6. Filename J:\MP3\Винтаж (FLAC)\ Криминальная Любовь + бонусы\Винтаж - Криминальная gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo Peak level % Range quality % Test CRC 7ABA9 Copy CRC 7ABA9 Copy OK No errors occurred AccurateRip summary Track 1 .
  7. Винтаж (Vintazh) is a Russian pop group formed in by the singer Anna Pletnyova, musican Alexei Romanov and the dancer Mia, who was replaced by Svetlana Ivanova (later she left the group too). They have released 5 studio albums: Криминальная любовь (Kriminal\'naya Lyubov\' - Criminal Love - ) - Sex () - Анечка (Anechka - ) - Very Dance (
  8. Vintage (Russian: Винтаж, gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfoh) is a Russian pop-group formed in by the singer Anna Pletnyova (Анна Плетнёва) and musician Alexey Romanof (Алексей Романоф).Officially disbanded in , but since used as part of Anna Pletnyova (Анна Плетнёва) solo project gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfot members: Anna Pletnyova (, ; Russian: Анна.
  9. Криминальная любовь () Gomenasai 9 ½ недель II Мама mia Целься Всего хорошего Сорри 21 грамм Искренность А за окном серый дождь Короли вечерних улиц Fonary Целься (Art House Mix) P.S. Kill. Dim. Bil. Плохая девочка Sex () Sex Victoria / Виктория On/Off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *