Category: Classic Rock

All Of You - Sango (4) - North (File, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download All Of You - Sango (4) - North (File, Album)
2013
Label: Soulection - S029 • Format: File FLAC, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: Bass Music, Experimental

What's Going On [Marvin Gaye]. Preuves d'amour. Similar Artists Goapele. Info Connections Comments Shares. Search Myspace Start typing Please try again.

Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL.

Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? In the case of this Brooklyn foursome, the music not only speaks, it sings without words, even!

The band has set the music out there to either spark a fire that spreads where it will or, conversely, to peter out and fade into obscurity. If there is one thing I can say with confidence, it is this: these clouds will not dissipate, because the product is excellent. And the discerning metal listener, who is in constant search of excellence, will have much to celebrate when they discover this band.

With a portentous pounce, a first massive smash that lingers and slowly fades for twenty seconds until the riff begins, the Clouds drift in and spell doom and destruction.

With a much more oppressive atmosphere they do turn hypnotizing once again, but this time around, the influences they take from repetitive stoner and sludgy tempos dispel any notion that you are dealing with deadly smoke here. Instead you get caught up in something much more rock oriented and almost catchy, for the lack of a better word. Cause they turn up the tempo on many occasion and seek out those age-old and proves strong structures. There is no doubt about it, the new Clouds Taste Satanic album is still menacing, but with much more of a leering grin than truly malevolent like on their debut.

But hey, even pure evil relaxes with a beer once in a while. This band knows everything about how to transmit All Of You - Sango (4) - North (File and distinctive states of mind through psychedelic structures, forged in All Of You - Sango (4) - North (File guitar riffs and oneiric atmospheres. I mean, they just handle the instruments and after some alcohol shots and weed, they just play music that comes from the mind. All tracks come from a cradle of different feelings: anger, happiness, sorrow, pain, and I must say that these musicians take the better of each one and translate it to a musical section, a guitar line, a bass base, a drum beat ….

On the third hearing I still discovering distinctive states of mind here, and new sensations over a pathway of music structures. If you ask me, this album has to be heard carefully, with an open mind.

You expect something like a sonic trip around your subconscious. I don't care what you're doing, throw this album on and it will suddenly be x more epic.

Smoking up with Album) buds, Album), throw this album on. Making love to your girl, throw this album on Visiting Nana in the nursing home? This will make the experience more enjoyable for the both of you and will be a nonchalant reminder that you can't wait forever for your inheritance. Long story, short; This album is packed full of doomy goodness and should cranked immediately. It says something that in just two years they have managed to create an excellent reputation and are considered one of the best bands of the underground Doom scene.

CA: "Your Doom Has Come bears true to its name, summoning dread and drama and when the pace is right, a desire to become physically involved that To Sleep lacked. First, the fact of the matter is, it's instrumental. And while I wouldn't suggest that a vocalist would ruin the record, the absence of one is an asset. They haven't sacrificed track length or tried to overcompensate in any way, as some bands tend to do. Leaving the vocal slider on the mixing board all the way down doesn't mean you need to play extra solos, install odd time signatures or add in a second drummer.

More isn't always better. Secondly, this is the kind of stoner infused doom that lends itself well to long compositions, coming and going, bending and swaying, and yet somehow always coming to a neat finish at the end. That isn't magic, or even an accident; that speaks to the confidence Clouds Taste Satanic have in what they're doing.

You can hear that within the All Of You - Sango (4) - North (File of each and every song, like a jazz piece. You know where it started and where it'll end, but the middle could go any which way. It's unpredictable predictability.

And Your Doom Has Come is the inevitable. It arrives with a somber sonic declaration, one devoid of speech but needing no translation for this release is an aural interpretation of morose finality in its own totalitarian completion. You can easily find yourself lost in the moment of singular escapism provided here, absorbed and then transported ever further and further headlong into an alternate realm of desert-bound caravans and oft-times fiery intensities.

Periodically they are frenetic and caustic, chasing you right up to the very edge of this recorded precipice only to pull you back at the last moment and comfort you with some proggish manipulations. Welcome it with arms opened wide while your mind does the same in like manner. Just look at the incredible cover art.

How doom can this get? Have a listen to Beast From The Sea track 3and let the dread fill your heart. Out of The Abyss track 4 has a Black Sabbath undertone that you will love. All in all, everything is doom, and doomier, the better. The entire album is very, very good and deserves a complete review. And those riffs…. If you love vintage but do not want to hear of false imitations and look towards the future, more powerful, revisited, hallucinated and cathartic, embrace this album and make this band your object of worship!

As ridiculous as this may sound, I found it a massively visual album, the bands sound evoking a veritable army of cinematic images in my mind. If you like Instrumental Doom, this is the album you were waiting for. There's six tracks in a more or less regular traditional doom metal timespan. Besides, the focus seems to be on monolithic riffs and a gloomy atmosphere in stead of elaborate soundscapes and dreamy passages.

The result is a heavier album with some serious airplay capacity within the doom metal genre. But above all, 'Your Doom Has Come' is once again a great album, showing an evolving band. That being said, I think it's about time that Clouds Taste Satanic contacts the Desert Fest organisation and try to be a part of this year's edition in Antwerp.

Not only because I want to see this, but also because these guys will guarantee a powerful show and possibly become one of the absolute highlights of the event. I can already imagine a decent crowd with hooded sweaters, slowly nodding their heads while 'Dark Army' rolls through the speakers.

I mean, my wife is doing exactly that at the very moment I'm writing this paragraph and if she likes it, it's great, believe me. A devilishly delicious combination of doom metal and post-rock, "To Sleep Beyond The Earth" proved to be a fantastic debut outing for this skilled instrumental act and it was justifiably meet with high-praise from critics and fans. Now Clouds Taste Satanic Because It drops in September and this wicked slab of heavy and once more quite versatile! Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday All Of You - Sango (4) - North (File April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May


Sitemap

Slatko - Džentlmeni - Retrologija (CD, Album), I Love It!, Seven Trumpets - Vangelis Featuring Aphrodites Child - 666 (CD, Album), Outta Da Bush - Mandrill - Live At Montreux 2002 (CD, Album), La La La La La, Denouement - Michael Jefry Stevens - Portrait In Red (CD, Album), Kibontva Szárnyunk, Cabalgata - Mr. Trombone (2) - Cabalgata / Oh, Sylvia (Vinyl), Chachaguere - Tipica 73 - Into The 80s (CD, Album)

6 comments

  1. Mar 03,  · ALL 4 YOU in the white sand ALL 4 YOU the love of barefeet 照れた笑顔 ねぇ 手を離さないで tereta egao nee te o hanasanaide the blushing smile hey don't let go of my hand ALL 4 YOU 触れる素肌 ALL 4 YOU 渚の愛 ALL 4 YOU fureru suhada ALL 4 YOU nagisa no ai ALL 4 YOU the shaking skin ALL 4 YOU the love of the beach.
  2. Cause I give you all, all of me Em C G D And you give me all, all of you, oh. Bridge Change: Am Em Cards on the table D Am Were both showing hearts Am Em D Risking it all, though it’s hard. Chorus: G Cause all of me Em Loves all of you Am Love your curves and all your edges D All your perfect imperfections G Give your all to me Em I’ll give.
  3. Jun 30,  · After importing files, you can find all imported files in My Album. Now, drag and drop MP4 files you like to merge to the video track on the timeline. All MP4 files will be played one after another automatically. Step 3. Merge MP4 files. Click the Play button to preview the merged MP4 video.
  4. Album: You could argue that "The Black Album" is Jay-z's most defining body of work. I mean, you'd be wrong, but you could argue it. That is how good of an album this is. It is one of my personal favorites of all time. Vinyl: This is a genuine double album. Actually brings two separate folders for each vinyl. Also features amazing cover and /5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *