Category: Alternative

Berkely Lullaby - Luka Bloom - Frúgalisto (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Berkely Lullaby - Luka Bloom - Frúgalisto (CD, Album)
2016
Label: V2 - VVNL28422 • Format: CD Album • Country: Benelux • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic

Daarin toont hij zich dan evenzeer bevlogen in de uitvoering als wellicht pragmatisch in de keuze. Luka kiest voor muziek en teksten die in zijn eigen niche passen.

Hij toont zich de vakman in het hanteren van de akoestische gitaar en smeedt liedjes in zijn werkplaats zoals je dat van een troubadour mag verwachten. Verwacht geen hitpotentie, verwacht geen overbodige pretentie, maar luister naar kleinheid tot perfectie gestaald, veel meer uit liefde voor het vak en het betere lied dan dat het perfectionisme omwille van perfectionisme is. Jazeker, met een keur aan gasten zet Luka ook hier zijn muziek neer.

En het is kwaliteit wat we horen, maar bovenal ook spelplezier. Het is de begaafde bard gelukt wederom een afwisselend album te maken dat zijn fans al lang en breed in de armen zullen hebben gesloten, dat niet schreeuwt om hitpotentie maar dat het vooral moet hebben van onbevreesd klein musiceren met een warme stem, Album), dito begeleiding op gitaar en ja, de nodige muzikale vrienden die Luka bijstaan.

Tuesday 7 April Album) Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 Album) Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday Berkely Lullaby - Luka Bloom - Frúgalisto (CD April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday Berkely Lullaby - Luka Bloom - Frúgalisto (CD May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Here, a teenage Luka, fearing the loss of all things earthly, is numbed by the reality of the gravity of decay.

It was inspired by his English teacher at Newbridge College, Pat Colgan, and his now wife, Margaret, who had encouraged him to be creative and write. As a result of that I worried I'd never get to record it," says Bloom, declaring he is grateful to Christy for recording it because otherwise it might have been forgotten forever.


Sitemap

Another Day, Money Too Long - DJ Greg Nasty - Check My Swag 2 (Blazin Dirty South Bangaz) (CDr), I Gots 2 Have It (Old Funk Instrumental) - Mac Mall - I Gots 2 Have It (Vinyl), Introduction - Ark (2) - Voyages (Vinyl, LP, Album), Соловей - Надежда Казанцева - Надежда Казанцева Часть 2 (Cassette), ウォークマンのテーマ, Throne Of Darkness - From The Dark - In The Shadow Of Kaos (CD), Roadhouse Blues - The Doors - 13 (Vinyl, LP)

8 comments

  1. CD Made In Germany MIG / EAN Give It A Go Luka Bloom; Jiggy Jig Jig Luka Bloom; Berkely Lullaby Luka Bloom; Lowlands Brothers Luka Bloom; Oh Sahara Luka Bloom; No Fear Here Luka Bloom; Warrior Luka Bloom; Frúgalisto Luka Bloom; January Blues Luka Bloom; Isabelle Luka Bloom; The Joy Of Living Luka Bloom; Danny Boy Luka.
  2. Album Frugalisto Luka Bloom. , Big Sky 1 Frúgalisto 2 Warrior 3 January Blues 4 No Fear Here 5 Oh Sahara 6 Isabelle 7 Lowlands Brothers 8 Berkely Lullaby 9 Jiggy Jig Jig 10 Give it a Go 11 Australia 12 Wave Op to the Shore Diskografie: Luka Bloom.
  3. Frúgalisto: V2 VVNL Album CD: GUIDE MUSIQUE: Luka Bloom: Luka Bloom: Discographie / Devenir fan As I Waved Goodbye Australia Background Noise Bad Banks Of The Lee Be Still Now Be Well Beara Berkely Lullaby Black Is The Colour Blackberry Time Bones Bridge Of Sorrow Can't Help Falling In Love ALBUMS DE LUKA BLOOM.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Frúgalisto on Discogs. Label: V2 - VVNL • Format: CD Album • Country: Benelux • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic.
  5. Hotpress Magazine - Music Review/Album: Luka Bloom: Frugalisto CD-Tipp by HARALD MÖNKEDIECK (in German) Radio Bremen - Nord West Radio - WLR FM Waterford - Podcast: Luka Bloom and his new album Frugalisto Irish singer songwriter Luka Bloom spoke to Geoff about his new album Frugalisto.
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Frugalisto - Luka Bloom on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *