Category: Rock

Library Voices - Summer Of Lust (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Library Voices - Summer Of Lust (CD, Album)
2011
Label: Dine Alone Records - DA046,Nevado Records - DA046 • Format: CD Album Gatefold Card Sleeve • Country: Canada • Genre: Pop •

Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: Library Voices - Summer Of Lust (CD.

Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. Album) is your profile URL.

Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 1 more. Library Voices 20, listeners Related Tags canadian indie pop canada Library Voices is Album) ten piece pop collective formed in from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada.

Since forming in spring ofthe group has operated at a feverish pace, Library Voices - Summer Of Lust (CD a 3 song demo, recording and releasing a 6 song ep, Library Voices - Summer Of Lust (CD, and are currently in the studio recording a full length follow up. They have participated in several high profile festivals… read more. Library Voices is a ten piece pop collective formed in from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada. Blending tremolo soaked guitars with analog synths, vintage organs, circuit bent electronics, … read more.

Blending tremolo soaked guitars with analog synths, vintage organs, circuit bent electronics, accordion, saxophone, and glockenspiel, their … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Streaming and Download help.

Report this album or account. If you like Library Voices, you may also like:. Out in the Storm by Waxahatchee. You know how it goes: "But you gave away the things that you love, and one of then was me!

I had some dreams, they were clouds in my coffee Great album, heavy on the heartbreak. Antisocialites by Alvvays. Clever, dreamy, wistful, this album has it all. The songs are brilliantly crafted and very distinguishable from each other, while still maintaining cohesiveness. They strike a good balance between more poppy, catchy songs, and those with emphasis on atmosphere.

Melatonin Doomsday Blues by Strange Magic.


Sitemap

Yellow In Blue - Lynden David Hall - Medicine 4 My Pain (Vinyl, LP), Small Faces - Itchycoo Park (CD), Tortillas - The International Folk Band - Around The World Vol. 1 (CDr), Firehouse - Kiss - Nyc77 Madison Square Garden (Vinyl, LP), Zima Zima - Dobryje Grajki - Budziem Tancawać (CD, Album), Altered Images - Pinky Blue (Vinyl, LP, Album), Charles Spurling - Which One / That Woman (Vinyl), Fly Robin Fly - Raymond Lefèvre - Disco Symphonies (Cassette)

2 comments

  1. Find Library Voices discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Library Voices discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Summer of Lust: Nevado Records (0) Lovish: Nevado Music (0) Denim on Denim: Young Soul (0) 1 / 5. Alicia Keys Has .
  2. Summer Of Lust Library Voices are a Canadian indie pop band from Regina, Saskatchewan. Formed in as a ten-piece group of musician friends, They have released one EP and a full-length album. The band members include Paul Gutheil, Eoin Hickey-Cameron, Mike Dawson, Carl Johnson, Karla Miller, Brennan Ross, Amanda Scandrett and Michael Thievin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *