Category: Rock

Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers - Feel The Heat (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers - Feel The Heat (CD, Album)
2011
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Blues •

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Fiery Gritty Passionate Rowdy Stylish. Track Listing. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss. Rude Mood. Stevie Ray Vaughan. Empty Arms Motel. Jimmy Thackery. Lickin' Gravy. Luther "Guitar Junior" Johnson.

I Can Tell. Ellas McDaniel. Getting Tired of Waiting. Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday Album) May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday Album) May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers - Feel The Heat (CD Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday Album) July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Please try again.

Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace.

Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name, Album). Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long.


Sitemap

Canción De Cuna 823 - El Último De La Fila - Músico Loco (CD, Album), It Wont Be Long - Alison Moyet - Hoodoo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Triple X club (sXe) - Scurvy (6) - ... Not That Punk! (Cassette, Album), Alexei Borisov* - På Köket (CDr, Album), Dallas 1PM - Saxon - Rock N Roll Gypsies (Cassette, Album), Out Of Body (Out Of Mind) - Forbidden (3) - Twisted Into Form (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Wretched - Nine Inch Nails - MP3 Collection (CDr), We Dont Have To Take Our Clothes Off (Special Remix) - Jermaine Stewart - We Dont Have To Take Our C, Sylvester - Dance (Disco Heat) / Stars (Vinyl)

8 comments

  1. Mar 10,  · Stream Feel the heat by Jimmy Thackery and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample)/5(11).
  2. In the wake of the Assassins break-up, Thackery has been leading a trio, Jimmy Thackery and the Drivers, whose early recordings were for the San Francisco, California based Blind Pig Records. In Thackery released, We Got It, his first album on Telarc and in , In the Natural State with Earl and Ernie Cate on Rykodisc.
  3. THACKERY, Jimmy & THE DRIVERS: Feel The Heat He's looking back on a plus years career, and he's still one of the finest roots and blues guitar players out there. His music is rooted in the sixties with guitar players like Lonnie Mack, or Freddie King.
  4. Mar 10,  · Check out Feel the heat by Jimmy Thackery on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo(8).
  5. Check out Feel the heat by Jimmy Thackery on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo(12).
  6. Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers; Feel The Heat; Feel The Heat Buy album $ Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers. $ 2. I like. Tweet; Please vote. Add to bookmarks Duration: Size, Mb: Wide Open Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers; Solid Ice Jimmy Thackery & The Drivers;.
  7. Singer, songwriter, and guitar virtuoso Jimmy Thackery carved an enviable niche for himself in the world of electric blues. Known for his gritty, blue-collar approach and marathon live shows, Thackery was for many years part of the Nighthawks, one of read more. top albums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *