Category: Rock

Gidemem - Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Gidemem - Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun (CD, Album)
2007
Label: Doğan Music Company - DMC 20243 • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: Turkey • Genre: Electronic, Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: House, Europop, Ballad

Sims S. Benjelloun W. Saamuels O. Akinlolu Z. Kharboch P. Pigliapoco O. Hall P. Written by: L. Echols C. Simmons J. Capaldi T. Barnes P. Kelleher B. Kohn P. Written by: M. Pete J White B. Session Jr B.

Knowles Carter T. Nash J. Lanier Thorpe B. Hazzard Derrick Milano S. Tamposi S. Johnson M. Hutchence J. Johnson D. Lipa A. Wotman A. Bell A. Post A. Feeny W. Walsh K. Graham K. Khaled O. Yildrim D. Ruoff E. Written by: D.

Brown F. Parra O. Maraj-Petty M. Written by: B. Jackson A. Petit C. Marcussen D. Raab D. Jones J. Written by: N. Wilburn A. Graham D. Hill O. Yildrim M. Loblack A. Loffa B. Jones K. Mack J. Jackson C. Jackson, Jr. Moore, Jr. Bieber J. Boyd Q. Marshall D. Jordan J. Dlamini L. Gottwald L. Asrat D. Sprecher O. Written by: S. Germanotta M. Charles R. Yacoub M. Bresso A. Grande A. Ridha J. Burden A. Williams B. Hunt A. Gorley L.

Laird S. McAnally Gidemem - Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun (CD. Osborne A. Grisham M. Shurtz R. Levine R. Ogren M. Pollack N. Russell B.

Hamlin K. Lomax J. Johnson S. Johnson J. Pete S. Storch R. Fraser B. Session Jr E. Wright O. Written by: K. Brown K. Shaman Brown A. Izquierdo K. Robinson Charlie Handsome M.

Written by: T. Neill T. Norton M. Candilora II. Fountain B. Rice S, Album). Bennett J. Harper L. Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Album) Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday Gidemem - Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun (CD June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Album) Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August


Sitemap

Leyenda - Various - Ruidos Y Susurros De Las Vanguardias (CD), Like This - Common, The Game (2), Swizz Beatz, Kanye West, DJ Clue, P. Diddy - Favorite Joints Vol., Figured You Forgot - Numbers (5) - Numbers (CD), Burning Heaven - Point Of View - Despair & Delight (CD, Album), Earth Move - Zero Zero (2) - Awaza 108 E.P. (Vinyl), A Teardrop On A Rose - Hank Williams With His Drifting Cowboys - A Teardrop On A Rose / Alone And Fo, He Aint Heavy Hes My Brother - The Film Score Orchestra - Movie Love Songs (CD, Album), Nobody Knows The Trouble Ive Seen - Keiko Lee - Day Dreaming (CD, Album)

8 comments

  1. Aug 06,  · Yolun Açık Olsun Licensed to YouTube by Netd Müzik Video Dijital Platform Ve Ticaret A.Ş (on behalf of DMC); UMPG Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies.
  2. Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun mp3 full albümü indir ve bedava kaliteli şekilde tüm müzik parçalarını cebinde dinle. Yangınım Büyük Ferhat Göçer İsyan Ferhat Göçer Kadıköy Ferhat Göçer Sevincim Ol Ferhat Göçer Gidemem Ferhat Göçer Yalan.
  3. Listen to Gidemem by Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  4. Ferhat Göçer - Kalp Kırılsada Sever; 7. Ferhat Göçer - Kızım; 8. Ferhat Göçer - Sene de Bir Gün; 9. Ferhat Göçer - Üzüm; Ferhat Göçer - Vefası Eksik Yarim; Ferhat Göçer - Yanındayım; Ferhat Göçer - Zifiri; Ferhat Göçer - Zifiri; Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun; Ferhat Göçer .
  5. Yolun Açık Olsun albümünü ve albüme ait şarkıları bu sayfada görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. Ayrıca Ferhat Göçer şarkıcısına ait diğer albümleri de görebilirsiniz.
  6. Ferhat Göçer Yolun Açık Olsun Şarkı Sözü. Kız hayırsız kuruttun kanımı Hadsiz hesapsız kırdın sol yanımı Hiç huyum değil almadın ahımı Aahhhh Ben tartamam çekmez terazim Kul hakkını Yolun açık olsun turnam özgürsün Günü gece basar bazen Gönül gözün görsün Hırsız çaldın canımın yarısını.
  7. Ferhat Göçer (born 11 May ) is a Turkish pop singer, songwriter and physician.. Born to a family with Kurdish origin as the eldest son of his parents, Göçer was born in Birecik and raised in gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo his parents' request, he started his education at the age of 4. In he graduated from İzmit High gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo: (age 50), Birecik, Turkey.
  8. Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun () Albümünü full indir - Ferhat Göçer - Yolun Açık Olsun () Tüm müzikleri telefonda dinle Yolun Açık Olsun () albümünü indir yükle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *