Category: Rock

Baby Blue - Rick Springfield - Stripped Down (DVD, Album, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac


Download Baby Blue - Rick Springfield - Stripped Down  (DVD, Album, Album)
2015
Label: Loud & Proud Records - 0210223 EMU • Format: DVD Album CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Pop •

All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Album: Stripped Down Painted Girl Lyrics 2. Me and Johnny Lyrics 4. Human Touch Lyrics 6. Love Somebody Lyrics 7. Don't Talk to Strangers Lyrics 8. Love Is Alright Tonite Lyrics 9. Jessie S Girl Lyrics Jessie's Girl Lyrics Our Ships Sinking Lyrics If Wishes Were Fishes Lyrics Baby Blue Lyrics Oh Well Lyrics Do you like this album?

Leave a review. Painted Girl. Me and Johnny. Human Touch. Love Album. Don't Talk to Strangers. Love Is Alright Tonite. Jessie S Girl. Jessie's Girl. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Add artwork. Length 27 tracks Release Date 24 February Related Tags 80s rock classic rock pop rick springfield Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 13 more. Rick Springfieldlisteners Related Tags 80s rock classic rock Rick Springfield born Richard Lewis Springthorpe on 23 August is an Australian singer-songwritermusician, and actor.

A member of the pop rock group Zoot from tohe had an initial career as a charismatic 'teen idol'; he started his string of solo works with a debut single, called " Speak to the Sky ", that reached the top 10 in Australia.

In mid, he relocated to the U. Respected a serious musician while also having a huge following, he had a 1 hit with "… read more. Rick Springfield born Richard Lewis Springthorpe on 23 August is an Australian singer-songwritermusician, and actor. A member of the pop rock group Zoot from tohe had a… read more. A member of the pop rock group Zoot from tohe had an initial career as a charismatic 'teen i… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading, Album. Thursday 13 Album Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday Baby Blue - Rick Springfield - Stripped Down (DVD March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday Album April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May


Sitemap

Wildwood Days - Various - Rock-O-Rama, Volume II (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Rising Of The Lark - Kenneth McKellar - Songs Of The British Isles (Reel-To-Reel, Album), Heres To Your Fuck (Live) - The Gits (2) - The Best Of The Gits (CD, Album), Return To Texas - Various - The Jumpstyle Massacre (File, MP3), Helter Skelter - Mötley Crüe - Shout At The Devil (Cassette, Album), Hip Hop Holiday (Radio Mix) - 3 The Hard Way (3) - Hip Hop Holiday (CD), Good Memories - Da Fresh - Good Memories (File, MP3), Along Came A Woman - Clarence Reid - Nobody But You Babe (CD), Encore

9 comments

  1. Stripped Down is a live album by rock musician Rick Springfield released as a CD/DVD set. It features 'stripped down' songs recorded live, including the new song "If Wishes Were Fishes". Track listing Disc 1 "Baby Blue" 8.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Rick Springfield - Stripped Down at Discogs. Complete your Rick Springfield collection. Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Pop • Baby Blue: Painted Girl: April 24th, / My Father's Chair: If Wishes Were Fishes Rick Springfield: Stripped Down ‎ (DVD, Album + CD, Album /5(5).
  3. Feb 24,  · Auf diesem Live - Album gibt es nur Rick Springfield, seine fünf verschiedenen Gitarren und das Publikum, das fest mit einbezogen wird. Liegt in der Rockversion seiner Songs zumeinst eine Energie, die mich immer wieder einfängt und beflügelt, zwingt mich "Stripped Down" mit uneingeschränkter Aufmerksamkeit zuzuhören/5().
  4. Beginnings is the debut studio album by Australian musician Rick gradsurenesripafibasrerasinte.coinfo album was released on August 28, , by Sparmac Records. This album .
  5. Available now! Rick Springfield “Stripped Down” CD/DVD set! Includes the new song and fan favorite, “If Wishes Were Fishes”, plus 14 ‘stripped down’ songs recorded live, including dynamic covers of the classics “Oh Well,” “Rollin’ & Tumblin'” and “Baby Blue.” See CD/DVD track listing and watch video previews below.
  6. Feb 15,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - A Baby Blue - Rick Springfield live YouTube Rick Springfield Live @ Epcot (Supercut from all 6 shows) - April - Duration: Weekends at Disney 9, views.
  7. Feb 24,  · Aber um den Rockmusiker geht es bei "Stripped Down" nicht. Da dreht es sich um den Gitarrenspieler, den Mann mit seinem Instrument und seiner Stimme. Auf diesem Live - Album gibt es nur Rick Springfield, seine fünf verschiedenen Gitarren und das Publikum, das fest mit einbezogen wird/5().
  8. Rick Springfield - Stripped Down Album Lyrics; 1. Painted Girl Lyrics: 2. Me & Johnny Lyrics: 3. Me and Johnny Lyrics: 4. Don’t Talk to Strangers Lyrics: 5. Human Touch Lyrics: 6. Love Somebody Lyrics: 7. Don't Talk to Strangers Lyrics: 8. Love Is Alright Tonite Lyrics: 9. Jessie S Girl Lyrics: Jessie’s Girl Lyrics: Jessie's Girl.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *